WHOO! I am an official double major

This is one of those things that Agnes really needs to make easier. But we are really into paper copies of things. And inefficiency. There is whole process involving cards and planning. It seems a little silly. But it is done and it is official.

I don’t really know the benefits of this but now I get to say “I’m a sophomore and an English Literature and Art History major,” instead of “I’m a sophomore and I am planning on majoring in English Literature and Art History.”

Also I suppose I should get around to changing my blog title to just “Miss Woodhouse Goes to College”…

Leave a comment

Filed under College

Leave a Reply

