update: three days until move in

I am a horrible blogger. I haven’t written anything is so long. But honestly nothing school related has really happened. I’ve been too emotionally involved in the Phillies box scores and looking for a job to really think about school at all. But I have gotten my books in! They are lovely and interesting. I’ve finished rereading two more Jane Austen novels (Emma and Mansfield Park). I’ve started packing up my life to move in, and I am trying desperately to be economical with what I am choosing. I took way to many shoes/clothes/knick knacks.

I flirted with the idea of going to law school for awhile, but now I am focusing back on magazine writing/design/publishing.

Leave a comment

Filed under College

Leave a Reply

