Short Film Sunday: Validation

In case anyone was wondering, “What does TJ Thyne do when he isn’t being adorable/paranoid on Bones?” (like I was), well this short film is the answer.

Bordering on a little too sugary sweet, I think just in time the film recognizes its own campiness and decides to soak it in instead of attempting to be serious.

I don’t know if that sentence makes any sense, but the point is, I love this short film. And I think you will too!

Leave a comment

Filed under Film

Leave a Reply

